JOB SEARCH
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

10

June

Registrar/pho | Internal Medicine - Wards & Ed Admitting

SKILLED MEDICAL - Wangaratta, VIC

Any Industry
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

A North Eastern VIC hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Internal Medicine from 16/06/2021 to 18/07/2021. WARD Wednesday 16 June 0730 - 1630 Thursday 17 June 0730 - 2100 Friday 18 June 0730 - 1630 ED ADMITTING Monday 21 June 0730 - 1930 Tuesday 22 June 0730 - 1930 Wednesday 23 June 0830 - 1930 Monday 5 July 0730 - 1930 Tuesday 6 July 0730 - 1930 Wednesday 7 July 0830 - 1930 Thursday 15 July 0730 - 1830 Friday 16 July 0730 - 1830 Saturday 17 July 0830 - 1930 Sunday 18 July 0830 - 1930 For further information about this job, please contact Julia Crombie on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com



To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete our registration form. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100.